1. Skip to content

Brimscombe & Thrupp Parish Council

Serving the people of Brimscombe & Thrupp

Social Centre

Clerk: Mrs Tina Balgobin
11 Broadstone Close, Barnwood
Gloucestershire GL4 3TX

Tel: 01452 621688

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 53

Agenda - 20170704

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting on 4 July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20170905

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting on 5 September 2017

Mon, 04 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20171003

Agenda for October Parish Council Meeting

Tue, 03 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20171107

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting on 7 November 2017

Wed, 01 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160105

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on the 5th January 2016.

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160202

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting held on the 2nd February 2016.

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160301

Agenda for the meeting held on the 1st March 2016.

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160405

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on the 5th April 2016.

Sat, 30 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160607

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on the 7th June 2016.

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160705

Agenda for the meeting held on the 5th July 2016.

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160906

Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 6th Sep 2016.

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20161004

Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 4th October 2016.

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20161101

Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 1st November 2016.

Sun, 30 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20161206

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday the 6th December 2016, at 7.30pm in the Social Club.

Tue, 06 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20170103

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 3rd January 2017 at 7.30pm in the Social Club.

Tue, 03 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20170207

February Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Mon, 06 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20170307

March Agenda

Tue, 07 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20170404

Agenda 20170404

Tue, 04 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20170502

Agenda 20170502

Tue, 02 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20170606

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting held on 6 June 2017

Mon, 05 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda AGM 20160517

Agenda for the Annual General Meeting of the Parish Council, held on the 17th May 2016.

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda APM 20160517

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting held on the 17th May 2016.

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda APM 20170502

Agenda APM 20170502

Tue, 02 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Allotment Manager Vacany Notice

Allotment Manager Vacancy Notice

Mon, 01 May 2017

Tags: Staff

Allotment Rules

Allotment Rules should be read in conjunction with the Allotment Tenancy Agreement. Allotment Holders must ensure they comply with the Allotment Rules

Mon, 07 Sep 2015

B&T Communications Policy

B&T Communications Policy

Mon, 01 May 2017

B&T Model Finance Regulations

Model Finance Regulations adopted by B&T Parish Council

Mon, 01 May 2017

Becoming a Parish Councillor

Information on Becoming a Parish Councillor

Mon, 01 May 2017

Council Vacancy Notice

Parish Council Vacancy Notice

Fri, 02 Dec 2016

Minutes - 20170404

Minutes of the April Parish Council Meeting

Tue, 02 May 2017

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2