1. Skip to content

Brimscombe & Thrupp Parish Council

Serving the people of Brimscombe & Thrupp

Social Centre

Clerk: Mrs Tina Balgobin
11 Broadstone Close, Barnwood
Gloucestershire GL4 3TX

Tel: 01452 621688

Parish Council Meeting Dates

Posted: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 17:15 by Tina Balgobin

Parish Council Meetings take place on the First Tuesday of each month (apart from August when there is no meeting). Meetings take place at Brimscombe & Thrupp Social Centre (unless otherwise notified). Meetings commence at 7.30pm. All Residents of the Parish are welcome to attend. A 15 minute period of time will be set aside between 7.30pm and 7.45pm for Members of the Public to raise questions with the Parish Council and the County and District Councillors in attendance.

Meeting Dates: Tuesday 7 November 2017 / Tuesday 5 December 2017 / Tuesday 2 January 2018 / Tuesday 6 February 2018 / Tuesday 6 March 2018 / Tuesday 3 April 2018 / Tuesday 1 May 2018 / Tuesday 5 June 2018 / Tuesday 3 July 2018 / Tuesday 4 September 2018 / Tuesday 2 October 2018 / Tuesday 6 November / Tuesday 4 December 2018.

Tags: News, Council meetings, Councillors