Brimscombe & Thrupp Parish Council

Who we are & what we do

Brimscombe and Thrupp Parish Council consists of 9 elected Councillors who serve for a four year term.

Parish Councillors

Parish Council Elections

Parish Council Elections - May 2021

On 6th May there will be elections for the County, District and Parish Councils. Please see below the notice of the Uncontested Brimscombe and Thrupp Parish Council Election, and the Statement of Persons Nominated for Stroud District Council and Gloucestershire County Council.

Notice of the Uncontested Brimscombe and Thrupp Parish Council Election:

Stroud District Council - Statement of Persons Nominated:

Gloucestershire County Council - Statement of Persons Nominated

Members Code of Conduct

Brimscombe and Thrupp Parish Council Standing Orders

Communications Policy

Sickness and Absence Policy

Anti-Harassment and Bullying Policy

Disciplinary Policy

Grievance Policy

Model Finance Regulations

Data Protection

Parish Council Staff

Hannah Warren

Locum Clerk

Brimscombe and Thrupp Parish Council, Flat 3, Greenhill, Middle Road, Thrupp, Stroud, GL5 2DW
07421 313599

Stroud District Council Contacts

Neighbourhood Warden - Craig Fellowes

  • Supporting vulnerable people
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Abandoned and untaxed vehicles
  • Bogus and cold callers
  • Free home security and crime prevention advice
  • Litter
  • Dog fouling
  • Fly-tipping
  • Fly-posting
  • Graffiti
  • Personal safety talks
  • Installing and maintaining Careline equipment
  • Neighbour disputes
  • And much more...
Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf
Stroud, Gloucestershire. GL5 4UB
01453 754 511
07876 405 833
Police Community Support Officer - Amy Webb

Police Community Support Officer - Amy Webb


Stroud Neighbourhood Policing Team

Stroud Police Station
Parliament Street
01452 753560

Last updated: Mon, 19 Apr 2021 11:14