Brimscombe & Thrupp Parish Council

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 206

Minutes - BATCAN - 20210221

Notes from the meeting of the Brimscombe and Thrupp Community Action Network on 21st February 2021

Sun, 07 Mar 2021

Agenda - Council - 20210302

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting held on 2nd March 2021

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - Council - 20210104

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 4th January 2021

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Council - 20210201

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on 1st February 2021

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Draft Minutes - Council - 20210104

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 4th January 2021

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Council - 20201201

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 1st December 2020

Sun, 10 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Fraud Awareness

Fraud Awareness Flyer

Sun, 03 Jan 2021

Agenda - Council - 20210104

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 4ht January 2021

Tue, 29 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Brimscombe and Thrupp Parish Council Disciplinary Policy

Brimscombe and Thrupp Parish Council Disciplinary Policy

Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Tags: Policies

Brimscombe and Thrupp Parish Council Grievance Policy

Brimscombe and Thrupp Parish Council Grievance Policy

Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Tags: Policies

Draft Minutes - Council - 20201201

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on the 1st December 2020

Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Anti-Harassment and Bullying Policy 2020

Anti-Harassment and Bullying Policy 2020

Sun, 13 Dec 2020

Tags: Policies

Minutes - Council - 20201103

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 3rd November 2020

Sun, 13 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Council - 20201123

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 23rd November 2020

Sun, 13 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Members and BATCAN task leads 20201126

Notes from a meeting between B&T Parish Council Members and BATCAN task leads

Thursday 26th Nov 2020

Mon, 07 Dec 2020

Tags: BATCAN

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2020

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2020

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Agenda - Council - 20201201

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting held on 1st December 2020

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council - 20201123

Agenda for the Extraordinary meeting of the Parish Council held on 23rd November 2020

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Draft Minutes - Council - 20201103

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 3rd November 2020

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Grant Evaluation Form

Form for applicants to Parish Council grants to review the result of the intiative supported by the grant

Mon, 09 Nov 2020

Minutes - Council - 20201006

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 6th October 2020

Mon, 09 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Community Infrastructure Levy Report 2019-2020

Community Infrastructure Levy Report 2019-2020

Sun, 08 Nov 2020

Agenda - Council - 20201103

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on November 3rd 2020

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Draft Minutes - Council - 20201006

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting hed on the 6th October 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Minutes - Council - 20200908

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 8th September 2020

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Terra Recycling 2020

Terra Recycling Scheme information

Sun, 04 Oct 2020

Tags: Reports

Minutes - BATCAN - 20200915

Brimscombe and Thrupp Climate Action Network

Group meeting 2 – 15/09/20

Sun, 04 Oct 2020

Agenda - Council - 20201006

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting on Tuesday 6th October 2020

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - Council - 20200707

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 7th July 2020

Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes